Seasons Greetings and Some Presents from the Working Title Duo

Wishing you and yours a wonderful festive season.

Here are a few books to enjoy for FREE if you download them today!

Transgressor Trilogy by E.M. Swift-Hook. All three parts of the first trilogy in the Fortune’s Fools series: The Fated Sky, Times of Change and Dues of Blood in one volume.

The Night Librarianby Jane Jago. At night the books in the library awake…

The First Dai and Julia Omnibus by Jane Jago and E.M. Swift-Hook. In a modern day Britain where the Roman Empire never left, crime is rife. Murder, trafficking, drug smuggling and strange religious cults are just a few of the problems that Dai and Julia have to handle, whilst managing family, friendship and domestic crises.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Start a Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: